0 Items

Songs of Israel (Audio CD)

CD Songs of Israel - 14 tracks of songs in English and Hebrew by Jonathan Settel

Item # : CD022

Product Description

Out of Stock




Clear Options


Stock Review

  • Language:English & Hebrew   - Out Of Stock

CD Songs of Israel - Jonathan Settel

Songs in Hebrew and English.

1. The Sh'ma (Hear O Israel)
2. Shalom Aleichem (Peace be Unto You)
3. Tfila (Prayer)
4. Od Yishama / Sisu et Yerushalayim (A Song Shall Be Heard / Rejoice O Jerusalem)
5. Hallelu Medley
6. Jerusalem of Gold
7. Rachem Adonai (Have Mercy O Lord)
8. Ruach Adonai Alai (The Spirit of the Lord is Upon Me)
9. Diminu Elohim chasdeicha (We Have Thought Upon God)
10. Mighty God (Who is Like unto Thee)
11. Kadosh (Holy)
12. Ram v'Nisa (High and Exalted)
13. Mameek HaChoshech (The Darkness Deepens)
14. Song of Blessing


Review this product

Please log into your account to Add Your Comment.
Please Wait.... Coupon does not contain letters, numbers only. Expierd or invalid coupon Store credit or Gift Card Empty Invalid coupon code Your cart has not met the minimum amount to use this coupon. * Required Field Coupon found. Recalculating total...