0 Items

CD Arise and Have Mercy

CD Arise and Have Mercy - 12 tracks of songs in English and Hebrew by Jonathan Settel

Item # : CD024

Product Description

Out of Stock




Clear Options


Stock Review

  • Language:English & Hebrew   - In Stock

CD Arise and Have Mercy - Jonathan Settel

Songs in Hebrew and English.

1. Halleluyah
2. Hine Yeshua (Here is Yeshua)
3. Lesaper b'Tzion (To Declare in Zion)
4. Baruch Ata Adonai (Blessed are You O Lord)
5. HaBotchim b'Adonai (Those Who Trust in the Lord)
6. Jerusalem Sings
7. You Will Arise...
8. Rumah Adonai (Be Lifted up O Lord)
9. Shir Moshe (Song of Moses)
10. Shir Refua (Song of Healing)
11. The Shepherd
12. Song for Zion


Review this product

Please log into your account to Add Your Comment.
Please Wait.... Coupon does not contain letters, numbers only. Expierd or invalid coupon Store credit or Gift Card Empty Invalid coupon code Your cart has not met the minimum amount to use this coupon. * Required Field Coupon found. Recalculating total...