0 Items

CD Ancient Gates (Audio CD)

Ancient Gates CD - 13 tracks of songs in English and Hebrew by Avner & Rachel Boskey. Worship from the deserts of Israel.

Item # : CD008

Product Description

Out of Stock




Clear Options


Stock Review

  • Language:English & Hebrew   - Out Of Stock

CD Ancient Gates - Avner & Rachel Boskey

Worship from the deserts of Israel.

13 songs in English (and some Hebrew) of worship and intercession from Israel. The Boskeys blend ancient musical instruments and modern Middle Eastern sounds, resulting in an stimulating ancient yet modern Messianic recording.

1. Temple Meditation
2. Ancient Gates
3. You Who Fear The Lord
4. King
5. Good To Israel,
6. Yeled L´Mofet (Wonderful Child),
7. David´s Tent
8. Depths Of The Sea
9. Selah
10. Shalom Alecha
11. Remove The Veil
12. Save Your People
13. Give Us Peace.


Review this product

Please log into your account to Add Your Comment.
Please Wait.... Coupon does not contain letters, numbers only. Expierd or invalid coupon Store credit or Gift Card Empty Invalid coupon code Your cart has not met the minimum amount to use this coupon. * Required Field Coupon found. Recalculating total...