0 Items

CD Song of Songs (Audio CD)

Song of Songs - 18 tracks of the Song of Songs in Hebrew and English.

Item # : CD002

Product Description

Out of Stock




Clear Options


Stock Review

  • Language:English & Hebrew   - Out Of Stock

CD Song of Songs

From the Biblical love poem Song of Songs preformed in Hebrew and English by Jonathan Settle, Elana Watson, Elisheva Shomron, Avner & Rachel Boskey and more.

1. Dodi Li (My Beloved is Mine)
2. Behold you ar Fair
3. Shir Ha'shirim Be'sha'ashu'im (A Playful Song of Songs)
4. Megadim Delicacies
5. Let Him Kiss Me
6. Shecharchoret (Morenica)
7. Ke' Tapu'ach (As an Apple)
8. A Fountain of Gardens
9. El Ginat Egoz (To the Nut)
10. Erev Shel Shoshanim (An Evening of Roses)
11. In My Bed at Night
12. Hinach Yafa Ra'ayati (Behold You are Beautiful my Love)
13. Tapu'ach Chinani (Graceful Apple)
14. Livavtani (You have stolen my Heart)
15. You have Ravished my Heart
16. Echezu Lanu Shu'alim (Little Foxes)
17. Hinach yafa Ra'ayati (Your are Fair my Love)
18. Machrozet Aviv (Spring Medley): Ki hine Ha'Stav Avar (Behold the Winter is Past) - To the Nut Grove - Flowers Appear on the Earth



Review this product

Please log into your account to Add Your Comment.
Please Wait.... Coupon does not contain letters, numbers only. Expierd or invalid coupon Store credit or Gift Card Empty Invalid coupon code Your cart has not met the minimum amount to use this coupon. * Required Field Coupon found. Recalculating total...